Shikaar Drama Timing, Cast, and Story

Shikaar Drama Timing Cast and Story
Shikaar Drama Timing, Cast, and Story

Green TV Entertainment announced a new Pakistani Drama Named Shikaar. In this article, you will get complete details of Shikaar Drama Timing, Cast, and Story. The story of this drama is based on love, revenge, and family. Many legendary actors in Pakistani Drama appear in this drama serial. Faisal Qureshi a well-known actor performs a negative role in Shikaar.

Green TV satisfies the viewers of Pakistani and worldwide through its unique drama storyline. The OST and Pic are going viral on Instagram and other social media accounts. Green TV introduced mega-hit dramas like Kabli Pulao and Jindo and this drama hype seems that it will be a blockbuster.

Faisal Qureshi

A legendary actor Faisal Qureshi a well-known personality of the Pakistani Drama Industry. Faisal Qureshi has many blockbuster drama serials in his career and he proved himself a versatile actor. He has 1.8 Million Followers on Instagram. No doubt he is the best performer in the Urdu and Hindi Drama industry.

Nazish Jahangir

Nazish Jahangir is an emerging and talented actress in the drama field. She is appearing in a leading role in this drama serial. She has a great fan following on social media and Instagram. In a short time, she proved herself a versatile actress.


Shikaar Drama Timing, Cast, and Story

Channel NameGreen TV Entertaiment
Drama NameShikaar
WriterEhraaz Ali
Directed By Abdul Ahad
Produced ByVintage Films in association with Multiverse Entertainment
Drama DaySaturday
Drama Timing08 PM
Drama Duration40 Minutes

Shikaar Drama Cast

  • Faysal Quraishi
  • Asad Siddique
  • Nazish Jahangir
  • Jahanzaib Khan
  • Akber Islam
  • Laila Zuberi
  • Hammad Siddique
  • Farah Saadia
  • Maira Khan
  • Kasim Khan
  • Abbas Ashraf
  • Rida Qaiser
  • Neha Malik
  • Mamoon Kiyani
  • Baber Niazi
  • Muraad Jamali
  • Hassan Murad
  • Sajeel Meer
  • Aymen Sajid
  • Dania Adil
  • Raja Habib
  • Shahmeer Alam
  • Durr e Nayaab
  • Zainab Qayyum
  • Anjum Malik
  • Saeed Anwar
  • Babar Abdul Wahid
  • Sabir Khan
  • Ali Ammar
  • Imran Afzal
  • Shahrukh Khurrasani
  • Ghayas Mastana
  • Abdullah Rajput
  • Moiz Noman
  • Raja Bilal
  • Tahir Rambo
  • Khuwaja Shayan
  • Aftab Ahmed
  • Farhat Abbasi

| Watch Now |

Leave a Comment